Die Aussteller 2017

The exhibitors 2017


Bulldog - Wooden Design Guitar Stands (Germany) www.bulldogmusicgear.com


DV Mark (Italy) www.dvmark.it


Eastman Guitars (USA) www.eastmanguitars.com


Frank's Guitar Boutique (Germany) www.franks-guitar-boutique.de/


Guitarras Jaén (Spain) www.guitarrasjaen.com


GLB Sound (Italy) www.glbsound.com


Godin (Canada) www.godinguitars.com


Gypsy Guitars (Germany) www.gypsyguitar.de


Hahl Guitars (Germany) www.hahl-guitars.com


     Heeres Guitars (Netherlands) www.heeresguitars.nl


Höfner (Germany) www.hofner.com


Ibanez (Japan) www.ibanez.de


Jünger Gitarren (Germany) www.juenger-gitarren.de


Kolani Gitarren (Germany) www.kolani-gitarren.de


Liberty Music (Germany) www.liberty-music.de



Neubauer Guitars (Austria) www.neubauerguitars.com


Pagelli guitars (Switzerland) www.pagelli.com


Paradis guitars - Rolf Spuler (Switzerland) www.paradis-guitars.com


Preussguitars (Germany) www.preussguitars.de


Remo Gmünder (Switzerland)


Reußenzehn Amps and Gears (Germany) www.reussenzehn.de


Scharpach Master Guitars (Netherlands) www.scharpach.com


Schell music (Germany) www.schellmusic.com.de


Sonntag Guitars (Germany) www.sonntag-guitars.com


Striebel Guitars (Germany) www.striebel-gitarrenbau.de